Home

Welcome to ILEA, Calgary Chapter!



Why Join ILEA?

  1. Be inspired and motivated by new, fresh ideas.
  2. Meet event professionals from around the world, and your own backyard, who share your passion for excellence
  3. Discover resiliency and recovery resources for live event professionals.


It's HERE!!! The Help Us Grow (HUG) campaign has landed in Canada.


  • For each new member you refer and joins ILEA, you will receive a $50 discount towards your next ILEA renewal.
  • That means, when you refer 9 new members you get free membership!
  • All they need to do is list your name in the membership application.
  • The new member will also have the $50 application fee waived when they use the code HUGILEA
  • If you have any questions about the HUG program, please email our VP Membership, Nicole

ILEA Calgary Upcoming Events:

IT'S COMING!! 
Join ILEA Toronto
What to Do When Things Go Wrong with Frank Supovitz
January 25, 2022
5.00pm MST/7.00pm EST

Click here for more information...
Virtual Event
ILEA Members FREE
Non-Members $20
Student Non-Members $5


Click here to Register
.


SAVE THE DATE!!
Join ILEA Toronto
David Merrell - The Business of Being Creative
February 15, 2022
7.00 - 10pm EST (5.00-8pm MST) 

Click here for more information & to Register

VIRTUAL EVENT
ILEA Members - $15 CAD
Non-Members - $25 CAD
Student Members - $5 CAD
Student Non-Members - $10 CAD

$5.00 from every ticket will be donated to the Search Foundation





ANNUAL LEADERSHIP SPONSORS

COMING SOON....